Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Club Competition Results

Results 2021

Competition Winners Runners-up

Millard Trophy

Chris Richmond

Irene Wheeler

Harry Jones Trophy

Rob Parker-Morgan

Terry Smith

Eric Dimarco Trophy

David Perkins

Chris Morris

Bill Bengry Trophy

Terry Smith

Dave Dunn

2 Wood Singles

Dave Dunn

Peter Brigden

Crusader Cup

Chris Read & David Perkins

Simon Conway & Jim Airey

Longford Trophy

Margaret Read, David Perkins & Rob Parker-Morgan

Chris Robins, Chris Morris & Chris Hill

Joe Wade Shield

Viv Webb & David Perkins

Jo Gaynor & Simon Conway

Sandy Goff Trophy

Simon Conway & Andy Greenway

Steve Edwards & Terry Smith

Bert Bengry Trophy

Ann Fairbrother, Steve Edwards & Chris Richmond

Viv Webb, John Gaynor & Chris Read

Anniversary Trophy

Andy Greenway, Viv Webb & Graham Taylor

Sue Kemp, Barry James & Susanna Checketts

Sunset Shield

Australian Pairs

Gentlemen Vs Ladies