We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Club Competitions 2024


Competition Date Winners Runners Up

President v Captain

Sunday 27th April

Captains Team


Joe Wade Shield

Sunday 5th May

Barry James, Alan Morris


Sue Kemp, Rob Parker Morgan  

Sandy Goff Trophy

Sunday 9th June

Joan Brigden, Barry James

Dave Perkins, Terry Smith

Bert Bengry competition

Sunday 28th July


Anniversary Trophy

Sunday 25th  August

Ladies v Gents

Sunday 8th September

Sunset Shield

Sunday 15th  September

through-season competitions - finals Sat 31st August (reserve date 1st Sept)

Competition Date Winners Runners up

Eric Di Marco Trophy

Season 2024

2 Wood Singles Cup

Season 2024

Thursday League

Season 2024

Millard Trophy

(Ladies' singles)

Season 2024

Harry Jones Trophy

(Men's singles)

Season 2024

Longford Cup

Season 2024

Bill Bengry Trophy

Season 2024


Crusader Cup

Season 2024

Column 1 Column 2 Column 3
Column 1 Column 2 Column 3
Column 1 Column 2 Column 3