We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Committee Members

The Committee 2022-2023

President - Rob Parker Morgan

Chairman - Peter Moore

Vice Chair - Brian Zelin

Treasurer - Graham Taylor

Secretary - John Gaynor

Captain - Simon Conway

Vice Captain - Jane Airey

Match Secretary - Margaret Read

Bar Manager - Chris Read

Green Superintendent - Malcolm Morgan

Building Controller - Brian Lycett and Ian Cooper

Ladies County Rep. - Joan Brigden

Men's County Rep - Simon Conway

Data Protection and Safeguarding - Viv Webb

Competition Secretary - Malcolm Morgan

Social Secretary - Vacancy

Catering Manager - Irene Wheeler